Våre ansatte

Per G. Jansen
Daglig leder
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 911 77 674
E-post: per@commentum.no

Norunn Kalvatn
Selger
Telefon 51 96 12 40
Mobil 975 95 499
E-post norunn@commentum.no

Arne Victor Garvi
Forretningsutvikler
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 45 49 48 35
E-post: arnevictor@commentum.no

Kirsti Høgsteggen
Salgsleder, Trøndelag
Telefon 51 96 12 40
Mobil 46279926
E-post kirsti@commentum.no

Gert J.H. Gabrielsen
Selger
Telefon 51 96 12 40
Mobil 45471381
E-post gert@commentum.no

Haakon Mæland
Konseptutvikler
Telefon 51 96 12 40
E-post haakon@commentum.no

Tom Gaudland
Forlagsredaktør
Telefon 51 96 12 40
Mobil 924 36 121
E-post: tom@commentum.no

Henriette Mæland
Redaktør
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 924 01 129
E-post: henriette@commentum.no

Morten Kvist
Bokkonsulent
Telefon 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 45483243
E-post morten@commentum.no

Barbara Katharina Mang
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 92 49 14 35
E-post: barbara@commentum.no

Harald Anvik
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 45 47 66 19
E-post: harald@commentum.no

Anna Hovhannisyan
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 92 48 19 07
E-post: anna@commentum.no

Svein Kåre Gunnarson
Pressekontakt
Telefon: 51 96 12 40
Mobil: 99 44 28 09
E-post: svein@commentum.no